Filter by
  • Timothy L

    IOWA, LA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    My service advisor Chelsi at Billy Navarre GMC on hwy 14 in Lake Charles La. Was awesome in keeping me informed about my vehicle and how much time it would take to repair. Keep up the good work. Timothy Lantier
  • Jason J

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great quick service
  • Herbert J

    IOWA, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Excellent. Very neat. Oil changer pass me by 3 time withot speaking. Another employee walked to me and introduce himself. Thanked me gor my military service. Great PR.
  • James B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Everything went well. Did thorough check of my truck and didn't try to gouge me for unnecessary work. Thank you.
  • Gina Q

    VINTON, LA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2022
    I originally wanted a Hyundai Tuscan but when I got to the Navarra Dealership our salesman Mr. Patrick Vice said hey this one is comparable to the Tuscan. So tested drove the GMC Terrain, he still brought me to test the Tuscan. I chose the Terrain it rode better and was just nicer. I loved the fact Mr. Vice didnt pressure me into anything he let me make my own decision by letting the products show who they were. I will always go back to Mr. Vice he was awesome!!!!!
  • Thomas B

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Jared has established a longstanding relationship with our family. He’s extremely professional, polite and sensitive to the individual needs of family members. Jared recently secured the purchase of 2 new vehicles, a GMC and a Honda from our family and we are delighted! He goes the extra mile to meet our needs, whether answering questions, providing multiple options for purchase or staying after hours to insure we are satisfied!
  • Sophia D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I enjoy getting my oil changed there good service
  • Steven W

    SULPHUR, LA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Good service
  • Donneil D

    NEW IBERIA, LA | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Chase was AMAZING he went into detail about everything we needed to know about the vehicle would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle
  • Robert K

    GRAND CHENIER, LA | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    Went in for some warranty work and recall issues, they told me it would be about 4 hrs and it was. Satisfied